14-17 May, 2018 | Lisbon, Portugal

Meet the SSOW Europe Event Team!

Some of you may know us quite well but for those that are new to Shared Services & Outsourcing Week, we wanted to formally introduce ourselves. Please contact any of us with your questions, queries or if you just want to chat!

SSOW Gatsby

For Speaking Opportunities, contact:

Sally Fletcher
Event Director
sally.fletcher@iqpc.de

Karen Magnusson
Divisional Director
karen.magnusson@iqpc.co.uk

For Sponsorship Opportunities, contact:

Sean McVeigh
Sponsorship Director
sean.mcveigh@iqpc.co.uk

Katie McBride
Sponsorship Director
katie.mcbride@iqpc.co.uk

Crispin Glover
Sponsorship Director
crispin.glover@iqpc.co.uk

To Register as a Delegate, contact:

Matthew Sancto
Delegate Acquisition Manager
matthew.sancto@iqpc.co.uk

For Marketing, Press and Awards, contact:

Veronica Araujo
Divisional Marketing Director
veronica.araujo@iqpc.co.uk

Claire Sayers
Marketing Assistant

claire.sayers@iqpc.co.uk

For Operations & Logistics, contact:

Georgina Hunter
Operations Director
georgina.hunter@iqpc.co.uk


Amanda Jenkins
Operations Director
amanda.jenkins@iqpc.co.uk